Register Now

South Common - Anthony L. Archinski Pool

South Common

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM