Register Now

South Common

South Common

Facility Information

200 South St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Downtown Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 20+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday July 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Monday July 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Tuesday July 14, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Wednesday July 15, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Thursday July 16, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday July 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Monday July 20, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Tuesday July 21, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Wednesday July 22, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Thursday July 23, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday July 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday July 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday July 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday July 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Monday July 27, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Tuesday July 28, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Wednesday July 29, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday July 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Thursday July 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday July 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday August 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday August 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday August 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday August 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Monday August 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Tuesday August 4, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Wednesday August 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Wednesday August 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Thursday August 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Thursday August 6, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Friday August 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Saturday August 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday August 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Sunday August 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Monday August 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Monday August 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Swimming Facilities South Common Pool Tuesday August 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Meals Program-South Common Pool Tuesday August 11, 2020 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM