Register Now

South Common

South Common

Facility Information

200 South St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Downtown Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 20+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
South Common Track Wednesday April 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Thursday April 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Friday April 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday April 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
South Common Track Monday April 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Thursday April 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Friday April 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday April 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
South Common Track Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday April 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
South Common Track Monday April 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Thursday April 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Friday April 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved South Common Greenspace Saturday April 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
South Common Track Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common Track Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM