Register Now

South Common

South Common

Facility Information

200 South St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Downtown Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 20+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
South Common-Purtell Field Monday April 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday April 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday April 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday April 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday April 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
South Common-Purtell Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM