City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

St Louis Playground

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St Louis Playground
Cote Little League Field
Harry Allen Field
LeClair Court I
LeClair Court II
LeClair Court III
Greenspace
Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
St. Louis

Facility Information

406 W 6 St
Lowell, MA 01850

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Centralville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 9+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cote Field Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Cote Field Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday May 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved LeClair Court I Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved LeClair Court II Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Cote Field Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday May 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Saturday May 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cote Field Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday May 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Softball games Saturday May 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cote Field Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cote Field Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Cote Field Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM