City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Pawtucket Memorial Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pawtucket Memorial Park
Ronald Montbleau Little League Field
Playground I
Playground II
Montbleau Field Concession Stand


= Unavailable     = Available
Pawtucket Memorial

Facility Information

465 W Meadow Rd
Lowell, MA 01854

Important Note

No notes at this time.

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 1+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Tuesday May 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Thursday May 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Friday May 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Monday May 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Tuesday May 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Wednesday May 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Thursday May 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Friday May 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Monday May 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Tuesday May 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Wednesday May 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Thursday May 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Friday May 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Monday May 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Tuesday June 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Wednesday June 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Thursday June 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Friday June 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Montbleau Field Concession Stand Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Montbleau Field Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM