City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Oliveria Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Oliveria Park
Basketball Court
Oliveria Little League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Oliveria

Facility Information

84 Newhall St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 1+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Oliveria Field Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Little League Field Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 9, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Little League Field Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Little League Field Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Little League Field Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Little League Field Sunday June 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday June 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM