Register Now

North Common

North Common

Facility Information

413 Fletcher St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  The North Common Amphitheatre Stage is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Acre Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 11+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common-Carney Field Saturday June 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
North Common Stage Sunday June 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Monday June 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday June 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Sunday June 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Sunday June 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Monday June 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday June 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common-Carney Field Saturday June 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
North Common Stage Sunday June 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Stage Monday June 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday July 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM