City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Mulligan Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Mulligan Park
Greenspace
Basketball Court
Picnic Area
Splash Pad
Playground
Volleyball Court
Greenspace
Shuffleboard Court
Wiffleball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Mulligan

Facility Information

89 Plain St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

ONCE THE PARKS DIVISION HAS THE SPLASH PAD PREPARED FOR SUMMER, THE SPLASH PAD HOURS ARE GENERALLY OPEN 12pm-4pm WEEKENDS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND THROUGH JUNE 30th AND THEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 12pm-6pm UNTIL LABOR DAY.  CLOSED DURING SCHOOL HOURS.

About the Park

Directions

  • Also known as Avenue A Playground
  • This Google Directions link will help you get here!

General Amenities

  • Located in the Lower Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 2+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Thursday August 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Saturday August 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Sunday August 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Monday August 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Tuesday August 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Wednesday August 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Thursday August 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Friday August 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Saturday August 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Monday August 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Tuesday August 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Wednesday August 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Thursday August 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Friday August 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Saturday August 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Sunday August 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Monday August 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Tuesday August 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Wednesday August 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Thursday August 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Friday August 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Saturday August 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Sunday August 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Monday August 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Tuesday August 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Wednesday September 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Thursday September 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Friday September 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Saturday September 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads Mulligan Park Splash Pad - July through Labor Day Sunday September 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM