Register Now

LeBlanc Park

LeBlanc

Facility Information

38 Acropolis Rd
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • Off-street parking is available
  • 5+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LeBlanc Baseball Field Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Monday October 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
McNamara Field Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Monday October 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Wednesday October 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Thursday October 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
McNamara Field Thursday October 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Thursday October 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday October 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Friday October 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Friday October 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Friday October 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Soccer Field Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Tuesday November 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Wednesday November 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Thursday November 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Friday November 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Tuesday November 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Wednesday November 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Thursday November 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Friday November 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Tuesday November 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Wednesday November 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Thursday November 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Friday November 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Monday November 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Tuesday November 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park - Raymond J Boutin Concession Stand Wednesday November 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM