City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Koumantzelis Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Koumantzelis Park
Basketball Court
Skate Park
Playground
Keith Rudy Softball Field
Youth (TBall) Field
Koumantzelis Multi Purpose Field
Roberto Clemente Little League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Koumantzelis

Facility Information

480 Pawtucket St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Acre Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 9+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 8, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday May 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday May 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday May 24, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday May 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday May 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday May 31, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday June 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday June 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday June 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM