City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Kerouac Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Kerouac Park
Greenspace
Paths


= Unavailable     = Available
Kerouac

Facility Information

93 Bridge St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  This facility is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Downtown Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Passive Park
  • Less than 1 acre.

History

Coming Soon!


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday June 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday June 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday June 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday June 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday June 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM