City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Donahue Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Donahue Park
Basketball Court
James A. Donahue Memorial Park
General Playground Area #1
General Playground Area #2
Little League Baseball Field / Softball Field
Greenspace


= Unavailable     = Available
Donahue

Facility Information

2 Stratham St
Lowell, MA 01852

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities 

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood park
  • 13+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Donahue Field Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue Field Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue Field Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue Field Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Sunday May 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue Field Monday May 31, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Donahue Field Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
youth baseball/softball Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM