City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Cawley Memorial Stadium Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cawley Memorial Stadium Complex
Alumni Field
James S. Martin Varsity Softball Field
Lucas Carvalho Soccer Field
William "Billy" Rizos Turf Field
William J. Desmond Jr. Field
Machado Field
Field Hockey Field
Track
Cawley Stadium Parking Lot


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

424 Douglas Rd
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  This facility is able to be open until 11:00PM upon reservation.  This facility is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.

Permits fees listed by park location on each page.

Light Fee-per 4 hour block
  • Baseball Light Fee (Alumni) $50
  • Stadium Light Fee (Cawley Turf) $100
  • Practice Field Light Fee $75

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities 

  • Located in the Belvidere Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community park

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 31, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM