City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Campbell Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Campbell Park
Campbell Senior League Field
Playground
Monument


= Unavailable     = Available
Campbell

Facility Information

30 Courtland St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • Off-street parking is available
  • 2+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Thursday May 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Friday May 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAMPBELL FIELD CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE Tuesday May 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 13, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 14, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 14, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 17, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 21, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 24, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 28, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 31, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 31, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday June 1, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday June 2, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday June 3, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday June 3, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday June 4, 2021 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday June 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday June 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday June 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM