Register Now

Campbell Park

Campbell

Facility Information

30 Courtland St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • Off-street parking is available
  • 2+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Campbell Field Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday September 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday September 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday October 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday October 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday October 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM