Register Now

LeBlanc Park - Joseph McNamara Little League Field

LeBlanc

Facility Area Information


38 Acropolis Rd
Lowell, MA 01854

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
McNamara Field Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday October 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday October 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday October 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Friday October 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
McNamara Field Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM