Register Now

LeBlanc Park - Ronald H LeBlanc Baseball Field

LeBlanc

Facility Area Information


38 Acropolis Rd
Lowell, MA 01854

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday June 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday June 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday June 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Friday June 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Monday June 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday June 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday June 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday June 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Friday June 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Monday June 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday June 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday June 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday June 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Friday June 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Monday June 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday June 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday June 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday June 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Friday June 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Monday June 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Tuesday June 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park Baseball Field Wednesday July 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Wednesday July 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved LeBlanc Park Baseball Field Thursday July 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
LeBlanc Baseball Field Thursday July 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM