City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Koumantzelis Park - Roberto Clemente Little League Field

Koumantzelis

Facility Area Information


480 Pawtucket St
Lowell, MA 01854

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Koumantzelis Park
Basketball Court
Skate Park
Playground
Keith Rudy Softball Field
Youth (TBall) Field
Koumantzelis Multi Purpose Field
Roberto Clemente Little League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
baseball Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 8, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Friday May 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Thursday May 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Monday May 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Tuesday May 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Thursday May 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Friday May 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday May 29, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Monday May 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Tuesday June 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Wednesday June 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Thursday June 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Friday June 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
baseball Saturday June 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baseball Monday June 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM