City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Kerouac Park - Greenspace

Kerouac

Facility Area Information


93 Bridge St
Lowell, MA 01852

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION
This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION
Availability
Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Kerouac Park
Greenspace
Paths


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday May 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday May 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday May 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Tuesday June 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Wednesday June 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Friday June 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Sunday June 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Kerouac Greenspace Monday June 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM