Register Now

Highland Park - Deck Hockey Rink

Highland

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park
Directions
General Amenities
  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • Off-street parking is available.
  • 31+ Acres



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Thursday August 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Thursday August 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Highland Park Deck Hockey Rink Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM