Register Now

Hadley Park - Senior League Baseball Field

Hadley Park

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • All parks and recreational areas close by 10:00pm without special written permission from the Board of Parks.
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hadley Field Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday July 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday July 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday July 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday July 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday July 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday August 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday August 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday August 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday August 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday August 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday August 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday August 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday August 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday August 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday August 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday August 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday August 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday August 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday August 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM