Register Now

Clemente Park - Pailin Volleyball Court III

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • This facility is available until 11:00PM
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $25 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $100 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $60 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Monday April 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Tuesday April 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Thursday April 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Friday April 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Saturday April 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Sunday April 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Monday April 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Wednesday April 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Thursday April 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Friday April 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Saturday April 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Sunday April 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Monday April 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Tuesday April 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Wednesday April 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Friday April 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Saturday April 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Sunday April 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Clemente Park - Volleyball Court III Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM