City of Lowell Recreation Office- Programs and Permitting
Register Now

Cawley Memorial Stadium Complex - Alumni Field

Facility Area Information


424 Douglas Rd
Lowell, MA 01852

Log In to Request

GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.

RESERVATION INFORMATION

Availability

Recreational areas are available for reservation on a daily basis. 
  • Unless otherwise indicated, recreational areas are generally open daily from dawn to dusk.
  • This facility is available until 11:00PM
  • Click on the View Availability Chart below to access this recreational area's calendar.
Fees
Permit fees for this recreational area are as follows:
  • Resident Adults are subject to a fee, of $150 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Adults are subject to a fee of $250 per 2-hour block
  • Non-Resident Youths are subject to a fee of $250 per 2-hour block

All fees are subject to change, according to the Board of Parks. Additional permit fees may be required, as determined by the Board of Parks, based on a variety of factors, including but not limited to, the location of the event, the quantity of people at the event, the time of the event, and other amenities requested.

Reservations
To initiate a reservation and permit, you must have an online account established on this system. Please refer to Request a Permit below for details.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Please contact the Recreation Office (978-674-4175) at least 2 weeks before your event if you need to cancel.
  • Refunds/credits are generally not issued.
  • Please be advised that any convenience fee charge(s) associated with online credit card payments are not refundable under any circumstance.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cawley Memorial Stadium Complex
Alumni Field
James S. Martin Varsity Softball Field
Lucas Carvalho Soccer Field
William "Billy" Rizos Turf Field
William J. Desmond Jr. Field
Machado Field
Field Hockey Field
Track
Cawley Stadium Parking Lot


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Saturday December 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Sunday December 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Monday December 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Tuesday December 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Wednesday December 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Thursday December 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
RESERVED- ALUMNI FIELD Friday December 31, 2021 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM