Register Now

Announcements

  • All Board of Parks meeting are moved to the Mayor's Reception Room In City Hall on the 2nd floor.

    The Deadline to be put on the Board of Park's agenda is the Wednesday a week prior to the meeting at 5pm.  Please plan accordingly.

    Tentative Meeting dates
    Wednesday, January 27 2021
    Wednesday, February 24 2021
    Wednesday, March 31 2021
    Wednesday, April 28 2021
    Wednesday, May 26 2021
    Wednesday, June 30 2021
    Wednesday, July 28 2021
    Wednesday, August 25 2021
    Wednesday, September 29 2021
    Wednesday, October 27 2021
    (Tentative) Wednesday, November 24 2021
    (Tentative) Wednesday, December 29 2021

Welcome to Lowell Parks and Recreation Department

The Lowell Recreation Department is proud to provide you with our activity registration system and website. To get started please Create an Account with all your household information. The data provided - emergency contacts, medical information, etc. - will help us better serve you. This info will also be automatically placed into your registration forms.

When you’re ready to start registering for activities, be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page. Remember to like us on Facebook!

Contact Info:
Recreation Department
978-674-4175
recreation@lowellma.gov