Register Now

St Louis Playground

St. Louis

Facility Information

406 W 6 St
Lowell, MA 01850

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Centralville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 9+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cote Field Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cote Field Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Thursday June 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cote Field Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cote Field Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cote Field Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Saturday June 29, 2019 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cote Field Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lowell Sunday Softball League Sunday June 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cote Field Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cote Field Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cote Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Thursday July 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cote Field Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cote Field Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lowell Sunday Softball League Sunday July 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Thursday July 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Friday July 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Harry Allen Field Saturday July 13, 2019 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Harry Allen Field Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lowell Sunday Softball League Sunday July 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Thursday July 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lowell Sunday Softball League Sunday July 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Allen Field Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM