Register Now

Scullin Park

Scullin

Facility Information

50 Morey St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 1+ Acres

History

Coming soon!

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Scullin Greenspace Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM