Register Now

Oliveria Park

Oliveria

Facility Information

84 Newhall St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 1+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Oliveria Field Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM