Register Now

Oliveria Park

Oliveria

Facility Information

84 Newhall St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 1+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday April 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Oliveria Park - Oliveria Little League Field Saturday May 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oliveria Field Sunday May 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Oliveria Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM