Register Now

O'Donnell Park

O'Donnell

Facility Information

1170 Gorham St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

ONCE THE PARKS DIVISION HAS THE SPLASH PAD PREPARED FOR SUMMER, THE SPLASH PAD HOURS ARE GENERALLY OPEN 12pm-4pm WEEKENDS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND THROUGH JUNE 30th AND THEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 12pm-6pm UNTIL LABOR DAY.  CLOSED DURING SCHOOL HOURS.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 14+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Tuesday August 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Wednesday August 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Thursday August 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Friday August 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday August 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Saturday August 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Sunday August 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Sunday August 25, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (July - August) Monday August 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (Labor Day Weekend) Friday August 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday August 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday August 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (Labor Day Weekend) Saturday August 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (Labor Day Weekend) Sunday September 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Sunday September 1, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Splash Pads O'Donnell Park (Labor Day Weekend) Monday September 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM