Register Now

O'Donnell Park

O'Donnell

Facility Information

1170 Gorham St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

ONCE THE PARKS DIVISION HAS THE SPLASH PAD PREPARED FOR SUMMER, THE SPLASH PAD HOURS ARE GENERALLY OPEN 12pm-4pm WEEKENDS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND THROUGH JUNE 30th AND THEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 12pm-6pm UNTIL LABOR DAY.  CLOSED DURING SCHOOL HOURS.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 14+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ryan Field Monday April 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday April 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Thursday April 25, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Friday April 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday April 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday April 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday April 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Monday April 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Thursday May 2, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Monday May 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Friday May 10, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ryan Field Monday May 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Monday May 13, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Thursday May 16, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Friday May 17, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ryan Field Saturday May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday May 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Sunday May 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Sunday May 19, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Monday May 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ryan Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Ryan Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM