Register Now

O'Donnell Park

O'Donnell

Facility Information

1170 Gorham St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

ONCE THE PARKS DIVISION HAS THE SPLASH PAD PREPARED FOR SUMMER, THE SPLASH PAD HOURS ARE GENERALLY OPEN 12pm-4pm WEEKENDS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND THROUGH JUNE 30th AND THEN 7 DAYS A WEEK 12pm-6pm UNTIL LABOR DAY.  CLOSED DURING SCHOOL HOURS.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 14+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Wednesday July 8, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Thursday July 9, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Friday July 10, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
O'Donnell Park - Frank Ryan Senior League Baseball Field Sunday July 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Monday July 13, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Tuesday July 14, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Wednesday July 15, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Thursday July 16, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Friday July 17, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
O'Donnell Park - Frank Ryan Senior League Baseball Field Sunday July 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Monday July 20, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Tuesday July 21, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Wednesday July 22, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Thursday July 23, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Friday July 24, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
O'Donnell Park - Frank Ryan Senior League Baseball Field Sunday July 26, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Monday July 27, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Tuesday July 28, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Wednesday July 29, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Thursday July 30, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Friday July 31, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
O'Donnell Park - Frank Ryan Senior League Baseball Field Sunday August 2, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Monday August 3, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Tuesday August 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Wednesday August 5, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Thursday August 6, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-O'Donnell Splash Park Friday August 7, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Ryan Field Saturday August 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM