Register Now

North Common

North Common

Facility Information

413 Fletcher St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  The North Common Amphitheatre Stage is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Acre Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 11+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Carney Field Monday April 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Thursday April 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Friday April 26, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Monday April 29, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Carney Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Thursday May 2, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Friday May 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Saturday May 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
North Common-Carney Field Saturday May 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Carney Field Monday May 6, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Thursday May 9, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Friday May 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved North Common - Stage Saturday May 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
North Common-Carney Field Saturday May 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Carney Field Monday May 13, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Thursday May 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Friday May 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
North Common-Carney Field Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Carney Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Carney Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
North Common Basketball Court I Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM