Register Now

Manning Field

Manning Field

Facility Information

303 Boston Rd
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 11 Acres

History

Coming soon!

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Manning Field Monday August 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday August 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday August 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday August 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday August 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday August 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday August 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday August 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday August 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday August 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday August 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday August 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday August 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday August 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday September 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday September 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday September 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday September 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday September 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday September 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM