Register Now

Manning Field

Manning Field

Facility Information

303 Boston Rd
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 11 Acres

History

Coming soon!

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Manning Field Monday June 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday June 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday June 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday June 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday June 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday June 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday June 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday June 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Monday July 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday July 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday July 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Monday July 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday July 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday July 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Friday July 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Saturday July 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Saturday July 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Manning Field Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Sunday July 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Manning Field Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Manning Field Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM