Register Now

Koumantzelis Park

Koumantzelis

Facility Information

480 Pawtucket St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Acre Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 9+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday April 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Thursday April 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Friday April 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday April 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Saturday April 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Sunday April 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Monday April 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday April 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Wednesday April 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Thursday April 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday April 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday April 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Friday April 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Saturday April 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Sunday April 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday April 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Tuesday April 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday April 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Thursday April 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday April 17, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Saturday April 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Sunday April 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Monday April 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday April 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday April 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday April 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Thursday April 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Friday April 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday April 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Saturday April 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Sunday April 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Monday April 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Tuesday April 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Wednesday April 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Thursday April 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Friday May 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Koumantzelis-Keith Rudy Field Friday May 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Koumantzelis Park-Roberto Clemente Little League Field Saturday May 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM