Register Now

Kerouac Park

Kerouac

Facility Information

93 Bridge St
Lowell, MA 01852

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.  This facility is permitted solely through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Downtown Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Passive Park
  • Less than 1 acre.

History

Coming Soon!


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved -Kerouac Park Monday August 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Tuesday August 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Wednesday August 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Thursday August 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Friday August 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Sunday August 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Monday August 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Tuesday August 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Wednesday August 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Thursday August 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Friday August 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Saturday August 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Sunday September 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Monday September 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Tuesday September 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Wednesday September 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Thursday September 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Friday September 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Sunday September 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Monday September 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Tuesday September 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Wednesday September 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Thursday September 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Friday September 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Sunday September 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Monday September 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Tuesday September 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Wednesday September 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved -Kerouac Park Thursday September 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM