Register Now

Hovey Field

Hovey

Facility Information

266 Aiken Ave
Lowell, MA 01850

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Centralville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • 8+ Acres

History

Coming soon!

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hovey Field I Monday August 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday August 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday August 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday August 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Monday August 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday August 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday September 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday September 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday September 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Hovey Field I Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM