Register Now

Hadley Park

Hadley Park

Facility Information

1650 Middlesex St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 5+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
School Field Day Monday June 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
School Field Day Monday June 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hadley Field Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday June 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday June 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday June 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday June 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday July 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday July 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday July 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM