Register Now

Hadley Park

Hadley Park

Facility Information

1650 Middlesex St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 5+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hadley Field Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday August 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday August 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday August 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday September 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Delehanty Skate Park Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday September 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Reserved Delehanty Skate Park Tuesday September 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hadley Field Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Saturday September 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hadley Field Sunday September 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hadley Field Monday September 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM