Register Now

Gage Field

Gage

Facility Information

78 Thirteenth St
Lowell, MA 01850

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Centralville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • 21+ Acres

History

Coming soon!





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gage II Field Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gage I Field Monday August 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Monday August 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Tuesday August 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Tuesday August 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Wednesday August 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Wednesday August 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Thursday August 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Thursday August 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Friday August 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Friday August 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gage I Field Monday September 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Monday September 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Tuesday September 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Tuesday September 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Wednesday September 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Wednesday September 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Thursday September 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Thursday September 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Friday September 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Friday September 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday September 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gage II Field Saturday September 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gage II Field Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gage I Field Sunday September 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Gage II Field Monday September 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Monday September 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Thursday September 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Thursday September 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Friday September 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Friday September 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gage II Field Saturday September 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gage I Field Saturday September 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gage II Field Sunday September 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gage I Field Sunday September 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Gage II Field Monday September 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Monday September 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Thursday September 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Thursday September 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage I Field Friday September 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gage II Field Friday September 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM