Register Now

Edwards St Park

Facility Information

26 Edwards St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park

History
Dedicated: November 8, 2008




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday June 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday June 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday June 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday July 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday July 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday July 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday July 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday July 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday July 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday July 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday July 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday July 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday July 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday July 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM