Register Now

Edwards St Park

Facility Information

26 Edwards St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park

History
Dedicated: November 8, 2008




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday April 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday April 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday April 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday April 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday April 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday April 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday April 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday April 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday April 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday April 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday April 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday April 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday April 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday April 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday April 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday April 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday May 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday May 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday May 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday May 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday May 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday May 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday May 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday May 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday May 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday May 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday May 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday May 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday May 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Sunday May 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Monday May 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Tuesday May 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Wednesday May 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Wednesday May 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Thursday May 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Friday May 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Friday May 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Edwards St Park - Concession Stand Saturday May 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Edward J. Walsh Lowell Youth Soccer Complex Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM