Register Now

Durkin Park

Durkin

Facility Information

294 Chelmsford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.


About the Park

Directions

General Amenities

  • Located in the Lower Highlands Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood Park
  • Off-street parking available. 
  • 3+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Durkin Park Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Monday July 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Tuesday July 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Wednesday July 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Thursday July 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Friday July 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Monday July 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Tuesday July 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Friday July 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Monday July 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Wednesday July 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Thursday July 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Friday July 31, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Monday August 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Friday August 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Monday August 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Durkin Park Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM