Register Now

Donahue Park

Donahue

Facility Information

2 Stratham St
Lowell, MA 01852

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities 

  • Located in the South Lowell Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Neighborhood park
  • 13+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Donahue (Stratham) Field Thursday April 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Friday April 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Friday April 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Friday April 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Friday April 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Friday May 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Donahue (Stratham) Field Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM