Register Now

Campbell Park

Campbell

Facility Information

30 Courtland St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • Off-street parking is available
  • 2+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Campbell Field Saturday July 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday July 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday July 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Park - Campbell Senior League Field Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday July 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Park - Campbell Senior League Field Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult mens baseball league game Sunday July 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ryan/Campbell Sunday July 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Park - Campbell Senior League Field Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ryan/Campbell Sunday July 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Park - Campbell Senior League Field Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday August 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM