Register Now

Campbell Park

Campbell

Facility Information

30 Courtland St
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community Park
  • Off-street parking is available
  • 2+ Acres

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Campbell Field Monday April 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday April 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday April 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Baseball League Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday April 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Sunday April 28, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Monday April 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Baseball League Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Sunday May 5, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Tuesday May 7, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 10, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Baseball League Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Thursday May 16, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Adult Baseball League Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Sunday May 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Campbell Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Campbell Field/Ryan Field Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:15 PM - 10:15 PM