Register Now

Bourgeois Park

Bourgeois

Facility Information

113 University Ave
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community park
  • Less than 1 acre

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday August 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday August 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday August 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM