Register Now

Bourgeois Park

Bourgeois

Facility Information

113 University Ave
Lowell, MA 01854

Hours

All park areas are generally accessible and open year round from dawn to dusk, though the actual hours may vary according to available sunlight, the use of night time lighting for certain park areas and fields, and permits issued through the Board of Parks.

About the Park

Directions

General Amenities
  • Located in the Pawtucketville Neighborhood of the City
  • Classified as a Community park
  • Less than 1 acre

History

Coming soon!




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday June 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday June 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday June 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday June 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday June 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday July 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday July 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday July 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday July 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday July 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday July 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday July 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Thursday July 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Friday July 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Monday July 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Tuesday July 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bourgeois Basketball Court Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM