Register Now

Monsignor Keenan Park - Greenspace

Facility Area Information


95 W 6 St
Lowell, MA 01850



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Monday July 13, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Thursday July 16, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Friday July 17, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Monday July 20, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Tuesday July 21, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Thursday July 23, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Friday July 24, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Monday July 27, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Wednesday July 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Thursday July 30, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Friday July 31, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Monday August 3, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Wednesday August 5, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Thursday August 6, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Friday August 7, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Monday August 10, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-Monsignor Keenan (Eagle) Park Tuesday August 11, 2020 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM