Register Now

Michael Rynne Bath House - Rynne Beach

Rynne Beach

Facility Area Information


GENERAL INFORMATION

This recreational area is NOT available for reservation, subject to the City of Lowell's Board of Parks Rules, Regulations, and Permitting.  Please refer to our Rules and Regulations below for details.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Monday July 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Tuesday July 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Wednesday July 3, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Thursday July 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Friday July 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Saturday July 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Sunday July 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Monday July 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Tuesday July 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Wednesday July 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Thursday July 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Friday July 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Saturday July 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Sunday July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Monday July 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Tuesday July 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Thursday July 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Friday July 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Saturday July 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Sunday July 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Monday July 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Tuesday July 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Swimming Facilities Waterfront Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM