Register Now

McPherson Park - Picnic Area I

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 8, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 9, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 10, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 11, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 12, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 15, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 16, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 17, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 18, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 19, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 22, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 24, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM