Register Now

McPherson Park - Picnic Area I

Facility Area Information


185 Hildreth St
Lowell, MA 01850



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 6, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 7, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 8, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 9, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 10, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 13, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 16, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 17, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 20, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 21, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 23, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 24, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday July 27, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday July 28, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Thursday July 30, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Friday July 31, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Monday August 3, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Summer Free Meals Program Summer Lunch Program-McPherson Park Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM